Fan Shirt #2: Assassin’s Creed

Nothing is true.

Everything is permitted.

There is something about Assassin’s Creed cosplay and fan art that is just something special. I found this meme on Pinterest the other day and had a good chuckle – I wish I ran into cool people like that at the gas station (or, well, anywhere).

acmeme

Using the Assassin’s Creed logo on a shirt has been on my list for awhile, and when I found this red shirt, I knew exactly what I was going to do with it. I took the original symbol and added a little flair to it. The original rendering I wanted to do turned out to be just too complicated:

acembroideryIsn’t that some amazing embroidery?!

Anyway, I was working on this last Tuesday night, and my brain was too tired from work to make this work, so I went for something a little less complex:

acsketch

Anyway, I ended up loving the simplicity of it, and I have to say – I am totally addicted to this… I already have a plan in mind for what the next fan shirt is going to be of… and we will be going old school:)

acme

4 thoughts on “Fan Shirt #2: Assassin’s Creed

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

